news
Location

Hop Inn on Carnarvon   download direction map

FROM AIRPORT (45 mins):
Airport bus A21 > Get off at Cameron Road Stop (bus stop no. 13) & walk south (right) on Nathan Road > turn east (left) at the 2nd intersection onto Humphreys Ave > Cross the 4-way intersection & go straight onto Hart Ave > The hostel entrance is in the building next to 7-eleven.

Airport Express to Kowloon Station > Take the free shuttle (K3) to Hyatt Regency Hotel > Take the lift to G/F entrance > Turn northwest (left) onto Hanoi Road > Turn northeast (right) onto Carnarvon Road > Turn east (right) onto Hart Ave > The hostel entrance is at the opposite side of the road in the building next to 7-eleven.

BY MTR:
Tsim Sha Tsui Station (3 mins) - Exit A2 > Go east (straight ahead) on Humphreys Ave > Cross the 4-way intersection & go straight onto Hart Ave > The hostel entrance is in the building next to 7-eleven.

East Tsim Sha Tsui Station (10 mins) - Exit N2 > Go northwest (straight ahead) on Hanoi Road > Turn northeast (right) onto Carnarvon Road > Turn east (right) onto Hart Ave > The hostel entrance is at the opposite side of the road in the building next to 7-eleven.

FROM HUNGHOM TRAIN STATION - THROUGH TRAIN TO/FROM CHINA (15 mins):
Go to the main terminal lobby > Take the West Rail Line (direction of Tuen Mun) > Get off at East Tsim Sha Tsui Station > Follow direction above.

FROM CHINA & MACAU FERRY TERMINAL (13 mins): Turn south (right) at the terminal building’s main entrance > Walk along Canton road > Turn east (left) onto Haiphong Road > Pass Nathan Road intersection onto Humphrey Ave > Cross the 4-way intersection & go straight onto Hart Ave > The hostel entrance is in the building next to 7-eleven.

Hop Inn on Carnarvon

Address: 9/F, James S. Lee Mansion, 33-35 Carnarvon Road, Tsui Sha Tsui,
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2881 7331




Hop Inn on Mody   download direction map

FROM AIRPORT (45 mins):
Airport bus A21 > Get off at Middle Road Stop (bus stop no. 14) & walk back to the direction (north) in which the bus came on Nathan Road > Turn east (right) onto Mody Road > The hostel entrance is 260 meters ahead in between HK Fur & N1 coffee shops.

Airport Express to Kowloon Station > Take the free shuttle (K3) to Hyatt Regency Hotel > Take lift up to G/F & exit the hotel > Turn southeast (right) on Hanoi Road > The hostel entrance is 50 meters ahead across the road in the building between HK Fur & N1 coffee shops.

BY MTR:
Tsim Sha Tsui Station / East Tsim Sha Tsui Station (1 min) - Exit N1-N3 > Up the lift onto Hanoi Road > Turn to the back (south east) & reach Mody Road at a 5-way intersection > The hostel entrance is across the road in the building between HK Fur & N1 coffee shops.

FROM HUNGHOM TRAIN STATION - THROUGH TRAIN TO/FROM CHINA (15 mins):
Go to the main terminal lobby > Take the West Rail Line (direction of Tuen Mun) > Get off at East Tsim Sha Tsui Station > Follow direction above.

FROM CHINA & MACAU FERRY TERMINAL (15 mins): Turn south (right) at the terminal building's main entrance > Walk along Canton road > Turn east (left) onto Haiphong Road > Turn south (right) on Nathan Road after passing across the intersection > Take the 2nd turn on the left (east) onto Mody Road > The hostel entrance is 260 meters ahead in between HK Fur & N1 coffee shops.

Hop Inn on Mody

Address: 5/F Lyton Building, 36 Mody Road, TST,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Tel: (852) 2881 7331




GETTING AROUND

 
ON FOOT  
Aiport Bus Stop / Airport Express Shuttle / HK-Macau-China Ferry / Victoria Harbour / Cultural Centre / Hong Kong Art Museum / Hong Kong History Museum / Science Museum / Space Museum / Harbour City shopping / Kowloon Park Star Ferry / Ocean Terminal shopping / Knutsford Terrace / Avenue of Star Within 5 mins
   
BY MTR  
Central / Lan Kwai Fong / Temple Street /
HK-China through-train station
Within 5 mins
Causeway Bay / Ladies Market /
HK Convention & Exhibition Centre
10 mins
Disneyland 30 mins
Airport / Ngong Ping 360 / Citygate Outlets 40 mins

位置

加拿芬道店   下載地圖和方向指引

由機場前往 (45分鐘):
乘A21號機場巴士 > 在金馬倫道站下車 (巴士站13號) 並轉南(右) > 沿著彌敦道前行到第二個交叉路口轉東(左)到堪富利士道 > 直行到加拿芬道 > 過對面馬路以後進赫德道 > 旅舍大廈的入口就在7-eleven 旁邊。

乘機場快綫到九龍站 > 轉乘免費穿梭巴士K3 > 到凱悅酒店 > 下車後乘電梯到G/F > 轉西南(左)沿河內道前行 > 轉東北(右)到加拿芬道 > 轉東(右)進赫德道 > 旅舍大廈的入口就在7-eleven旁邊。

由香港鐵路前往:
乘港鐵沿荃灣線在尖沙咀站下車 (3分鐘) - A2出口 > 沿堪富利士道直走 > 於加拿芬道過對面馬路進赫德道 > 旅舍大廈的入口就在7-eleven旁邊。

乘港鐵沿西鐵線在尖沙咀東站下車 (10分鐘) - N2出口 > 沿河內道前行(西北) > 轉東北(右) 到加拿芬道 > 轉東(右)進赫德道 > 旅舍大廈的入口就在7-eleven旁邊。

由紅磡火車站前往 (15分鐘):
抵達車站大堂 > 乘港鐵的西鐵線(向屯門方向) > 在尖沙咀東站下車 > 依照上述路線到旅舍。

由中國內地及澳門渡輪碼頭前往 (18分鐘): 在渡輪碼頭主座(中港城)的大門出口轉南(右) > 沿廣東道前行>轉東(左)到海防道 > 過彌敦道走後直走進堪富利士道 > 於加拿芬道過對面馬路進赫德道 > 旅舍大廈的入口就在7-eleven旁邊。

加拿芬道店

地址: 香港九龍尖沙咀33-35號
加拿芬道發利大廈9樓

電話: (852) 2881 7331



麽地道店   下載地圖和方向指引

由機場前往 (45分鐘):
乘A21號機場巴士 > 在中間道站下車(巴士站14號)並轉北(左)> 沿彌敦道前行到第一個路口轉東(右)到麼地道 > 沿 麼地道前行260米 > 旅舍入口設於香港皮草 及 N1咖啡店之間。

乘機場快綫到九龍站 > 轉乘免費穿梭巴士(K3)到凱悅酒店 > 下車後乘電梯到地面> 步出酒店轉往東南(右)沿河內道前行50米 >旅舍入口在對面馬路,位於香港皮草 及 N1咖啡店之間。

由香港鐵路前往 (1分鐘):
乘港鐵 沿荃灣線往尖沙咀站 / 沿西鐵線往尖沙咀東站下車 > N1-N3 河內道出口 > 乘升降機到地面並轉南到麼地道 (往升降機後面方向走) > 旅舍入口就在對面馬路,位於香港皮草 及 N1咖啡店之間。

由紅磡火車站前往 (15分鐘):
抵達車站大堂 > 乘港鐵的西鐵線(向屯門方向) > 在尖沙咀東站下車 > 依照上述路線到旅舍。

由中國內地及澳門渡輪碼頭前往 (13分鐘): 在渡輪碼頭主座(中港城)的大門出口轉南(右) > 沿廣東道前行 > 轉東(左)到海防道 > 往前三個路口到彌敦道 > 過對面馬路後轉南(右) > 沿彌敦道前行至第二個路口轉東(左)到麼地道 > 沿麼地道前行260 米 > 旅舍入口設於香港皮草 及 N1咖啡店之間。

麽地道店

地址: 香港九龍尖沙咀麽地道36號 麗東大廈5樓(鹿鳴春樓上)

電話: (852) 2881 7331



市內觀光

 
步行距離  
機場巴士站 / 機場快線穿梭巴士站 / 港澳碼頭(中港城) / 維多利亞港 / 文化中心 / 香港藝術博物館 / 香港歷史博物館 / 科學館 / 太空館 / 海港城 / 九龍公園 / 天星小輪碼頭 / 海運中心購物商場 / 諾士佛台 / 星光大道 (5分鐘內)
   
乘港鐵距離  
中環 /蘭桂坊 / 廟街 / 紅磡火車站 (5分鐘內)
銅鑼灣 / 女人街(西洋菜街) / 香港會議展覽中心 (約10分鐘)
廸士尼樂園 (約30分鐘)
機場 / 昂坪360 / 東薈城名店倉 (約40分鐘)